To delete a rule from a rule set:
- To the left of the rule you want to delete, select the checkbox.
- Scroll to the bottom of the screen and choose Delete from the drop down menu.
- Then confirm the action by selecting the Delete button.
NOTE: If you make a mistake, don't save your rule set. You can abandon all changes by completely exiting your browser session. Rule sets cannot be deleted. They are saved for historical purposes, allowing the user to see what rules have been used in the past, and to build off of previously created rule sets.
Please sign in to leave a comment.